Community Check-Up

Greetings & Bienvenue Lawyers 👋🏾

As you can already tell from the format of today’s issue, it’s a lazy-ish Sunday.

Hope you enjoyed the Valentine’s Day celebration regardless of your relationship status.

Anyway, I’d like to use today to hear from you…call this a feedback session if you will.

I want to know what you want and expect from my newsletters for this community.

What topics do you want me to write about in the future?

Are there any topics you want me to stop writing about?

What do you expect from the newsletter?

Do you have any particular issues in your love life or marriage that you'd like me to discuss and help you solve through coaching or digital tools?

Please share your thoughts here

I'll be reading everything, so don't hesitate and don’t hold back.

The goal is to create a community that you'd feel happy and proud to be a part of.

Until next time, bye for now!

Join the conversation

or to participate.